USWE nominates Frisk for board of directors

USWE-Logo Kopie

USWE Sports’ nomination committee has proposed the re-election of Mats Jacobson, Martin Kössler, Jenny Graflind and Joel Eklund as ordinary members, Jacobson as chairman of its board of directors. Current board member Fredrik Carling has declined his re-election. In addition, Helena Nordman-Knutson and Patrik Frisk were nominated for election as ...

if you already subscribe to The Outdoor industry Compass.


Start your 30-day trial for just €9.90

Get access to what the top decision makers are reading in the outdoor industry.

  • Analysis across Retail, Sustainability, Technology, Corporate and M&A, Financial Development, Market and Trends, Legal & Regulation, Trade & Sourcing and more
  • Essential weekly E-mail Briefings with the latest analysis and most important industry developments
  • Find inspiration to drive your business forward with our case studies and best practices on business opportunities
  • Guest chronicles, C-Suite interviews, insights from industry experts and leaders that are shaping the future of the industry